Quais du PolarThe festival › Our team

Our team

L’équipe 2

Our team

The Quais du polar association aims at promoting and disseminating detective literature, noir cinema and all forms of expression related to this particular genre through the organisation of cultural events in the Greater Lyon area and the Rhône-Alpes region.

 

Management

Hélène Fischbach – hfischbach@quaisdupolar.com

Administration – Accounts

Maïwenn Catheline – mcatheline@quaisdupolar.com I +33 9 83 32 36 26

Programming

Mélody Leclerc – mleclerc@quaisdupolar.com  I +33 9 83 22 33 47

Associated events programming – Volunteers Management

Marion Yoccoz – myoccoz@quaisdupolar.com I +33 9 83 22 33 47

Cinema programming – Mediation

Joël Bouvier – jbouvier@quaisdupolar.com I +33 9 83 32 36 26

Communication – Partnership

Estelle Dupart – edupart@quaisdupolar.com I +33 9 83 22 33 47

Polar Connection

Cécile Dumas – cdumas@quaisdupolar.com

Press

Olivia Castillon – olivia.castillon@wanadoo.fr I +33 6 76 23 30 37

 

 

Our Board

François Pirola (President)

Agnès Vezirian (Vice-president)

Elke Hallez (Treasurer)

Pierre-Marc Panigoni (Vice-treasurer)

Jérôme Rivoire (Secretary)

 

Quais du Polar
70 quai Pierre Scize
69005 Lyon
France