Quais du PolarThe festival › Our team

Our team

L’équipe 2

Our team

The Quais du polar association aims at promoting and disseminating detective literature, noir cinema and all forms of expression related to this particular genre through the organisation of cultural events in the Greater Lyon area and the Rhône-Alpes region.

 

Literary programming

Hélène Fischbach – hfischbach@quaisdupolar.com

Production – Mediation

Lucie Diondet – ldiondet@quaisdupolar.com I +33 4 78 30 18 98

Administration – Accounts

Lilia Jatlaoui – ljatlaoui@quaisdupolar.com I +33 4 78 30 18 98

Programming Assistant

Mélody Leclerc – mleclerc@quaisdupolar.com  I +33 9 77 03 41 46

Volunteers Management

Marion Yoccoz – myoccoz@quaisdupolar.com I +33 9 77 03 41 46

Communication/Partnership

Estelle Dupart – edupart@quaisdupolar.com I +33 9 77 03 41 46

Film Consultant

Joël Bouvier – joel74bouvier@yahoo.fr

Polar Connection

Cécile Dumas – cdumas@quaisdupolar.com

Press

Olivia Castillon – olivia.castillon@wanadoo.fr I +33 6 76 23 30 37

 

 

Our Board

François Pirola (President)

Agnès Vezirian (Vice-president)

Elke Hallez (Treasurer)

Jérôme Rivoire (Secretary)

 

Quais du polar
20 rue Constantine
69001 Lyon
France